Use stack_alloc for pitch.c
authorThorvald Natvig <slicer@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 01:16:03 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
libcelt/pitch.c

index f04934e..72c183d 100644 (file)
@@ -105,14 +105,21 @@ void find_temporal_pitch(const CELTMode *m, const celt_sig * restrict x, celt_wo
    const int lag = MAX_PERIOD;
    const int N = FRAMESIZE(m);
    int best_pitch[2]={0};
-   celt_word16 x_lp[len>>1];
-   celt_word16 x_lp4[len>>2];
-   celt_word16 y_lp4[lag>>2];
-   celt_word32 xcorr[max_pitch>>1];
+   VARDECL(celt_word16, x_lp);
+   VARDECL(celt_word16, x_lp4);
+   VARDECL(celt_word16, y_lp4);
+   VARDECL(celt_word32, xcorr);
    celt_word32 maxcorr=1;
    int offset;
    int shift=0;
 
+   SAVE_STACK;
+
+   ALLOC(x_lp, len>>1, celt_word16);
+   ALLOC(x_lp4, len>>2, celt_word16);
+   ALLOC(y_lp4, len>>2, celt_word16);
+   ALLOC(xcorr, max_pitch>>1, celt_word32);
+
    /* Down-sample by two and downmix to mono */
    for (i=1;i<len>>1;i++)
       x_lp[i] = SHR32(HALF32(HALF32(x[(2*i-1)*C]+x[(2*i+1)*C])+x[2*i*C]), SIG_SHIFT);
@@ -195,5 +202,7 @@ void find_temporal_pitch(const CELTMode *m, const celt_sig * restrict x, celt_wo
    CELT_COPY(y, y+(N>>1), (lag-N)>>1);
    CELT_COPY(y+((lag-N)>>1), x_lp, N>>1);
 
+   RESTORE_STACK;
+
    /*printf ("%d\n", *pitch);*/
 }