Improve accuracy of update_lowband test.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:52:27 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
libcelt/bands.c

index d329193..ffb8f2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1234,7 +1234,7 @@ void quant_all_bands(int encode, const CELTMode *m, int start, int end,
       balance += pulses[i] + tell;
 
       /* Update the folding position only as long as we have 1 bit/sample depth */
-      update_lowband = (b>>BITRES)>N;
+      update_lowband = b>(N<<BITRES);
    }
    RESTORE_STACK;
 }