A few CELT fixes for the _ec() calls
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:58:56 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:59:17 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
celt

diff --git a/celt b/celt
index b5077ef..bdcaaf7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/celt
+++ b/celt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b5077ef4d8590ed8cc492f725c7ca6fbec9fbf0c
+Subproject commit bdcaaf73c62844f7971b946ae19d641e58a8afad