Fix FIXED_POINT conditional check
authorevpobr <evpobr@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:13:36 +0000 (08:13 +0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 06:40:37 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
commitf57908334a7b258b7e52ebdd23c910f0e4a19069
tree37d548480c0f56c549797472221704220c0de3ad
parent9b24723915525afcba589ce77a320ba8d24edeb0
Fix FIXED_POINT conditional check

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/bands.c