Fixes misleading initialization with not enough zeros
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:48:31 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commitbefb83bab4a830aafcbd82c1aa70bae1e6f485bc
tree2a27b942b8f7b67a1dfb4e7cb27151b0aa452d01
parent04e07d2f6360b593fe10bd308fcd5f62b349b28e
Fixes misleading initialization with not enough zeros
silk/float/warped_autocorrelation_FLP.c