Clean up resources in projection test
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:51:16 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:55:18 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commit9b24723915525afcba589ce77a320ba8d24edeb0
tree2f55c3f393a993ea5bcbc95f41009b829398761e
parent9791b22b2c83980f6b4386c870cad58557c78007
Clean up resources in projection test
tests/test_opus_projection.c