CMake changes
authorMarcus Asteborg <maastebo@microsoft.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:34:01 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:24:31 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
commit268780fbf07e95e31b3d443004b5c3a997f9cad3
treeabc01d281f191ec5ac2b7f898fec5e8f128f8295
parent4f4b11c2398e96134dc62ee794bfe33ecd6e9bd2
CMake changes

Make release build default
Made CUSTOM_MODE an option with default off
Added missing buildflags for Linux and security.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
CMakeLists.txt
opus_buildtype.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
opus_config.cmake
opus_sources.cmake