Retrained speech/music RNN
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 01:35:30 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 03:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commitff98202e0a40cb4209ff85e2df3edcc3efc3d59f
tree8bc5ae98d2456e6f77e46961472c9d9fb1dbc3b1
parent877d3d2cefb868aa0ebc1b000f16824b7bfeedac
Retrained speech/music RNN

Larger network, using 8-bit weights
src/analysis.c
src/mlp.h
src/mlp_data.c