Enable SSE for MSVC
authorMuldeR <mulder2@gmx.de>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:11:15 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commitff31b79016082034330263ee14ab995bc9c7101d
treead1341303268bf694ac2446a107a0971d9e76866
parent96e2be37b88cdc00f842d486ef449fd3fcd348dc
Enable SSE for MSVC

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
win32/config.h