Just fix opus-uninstalled.pc instead of tweaking the build dir
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:42:16 +0000 (16:12 +0930)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:09:32 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commitff16ab098e1ffe799f8ea87efc7458fcf0a93371
treecffd70695a23060d57cd7349a56a2ef5e236e37a
parentcc71cded7690c1fb0912c8e54919cf3462f521d6
Just fix opus-uninstalled.pc instead of tweaking the build dir

Doing it this way means it's only the weird corner case that actually
pays for being weird, and we don't litter the build dir with an extra
link that normal builds really don't need at all.

It also avoids the problem of platforms where LN_S isn't well defined.
configure.ac
opus-uninstalled.pc.in