Replaces inline copies and initialization with OPUS_*() macros.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 04:31:30 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commitff072009fe5bdd3540ac6ac331e9961e83da722a
tree765e4d4ff0b9835a355be8de4c796b178b966d42
parent0f869cba0f271f3d9aee1289d490c44ce1e12975
Replaces inline copies and initialization with OPUS_*() macros.

This is a bit faster at -O2 because memcpy()/memmove()/memset() are
vectorized. The code is also cleaner.
celt/bands.c
celt/celt_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c