fix ARM build w/--disable-intrinsics --enable-asm
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 02:55:44 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:32:54 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
commitfeabcdc6a4e81baedbf94b06cd07bf356b3c8486
tree14606fc65a706423fcd5b7d39a1883f4bd8feef4
parentcfdaf365b928755d04442af5bddb1e41726466b0
fix ARM build w/--disable-intrinsics --enable-asm

and rtcd disabled (CFLAGS=-mfpu=neon)

broken since:
cfdaf365 Optimize silk_NSQ_del_dec() for ARM NEON

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/arm/NSQ_del_dec_arm.h