Additional copyright notices.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 01:46:53 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 04:09:52 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commitfea148f284ef044b49544fdc227a0283a21229a1
treed52b8ec1672016b82239c6c7f4f31738a83175ab
parentf40bbf751d33a7f2ae7a54b9938a44b72a19c32d
Additional copyright notices.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c
tools/celtclient.c
tools/celtenc.c