Minor doc improvement wrt OPUS_APPLICATION_RESTRICTED_LOWDELAY.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 00:00:32 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:45:28 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
commitfdd0c52b40e6042adb6316b92ef2efe1cc2ad18a
tree9af79069e84a2480c8f99129431fef35ee98f3e6
parent8858cac6bc904a5972b26678194b81c0eedee2fe
Minor doc improvement wrt OPUS_APPLICATION_RESTRICTED_LOWDELAY.
include/opus.h