More stack usage reduction in quant_all_bands()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 06:27:24 +0000 (01:27 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:05:45 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commitfd314f4b7acb169904b34d0bd44f14335a035d13
tree013613bdbb2bd635aa667f160fdcd6a54e10b95f
parent5055cf8c1329dee30d5c633060fb872b53d7f40a
More stack usage reduction in quant_all_bands()

Reduce size of "norm" because we never need it for the last band
celt/bands.c