Ogg Opus Draft: bump release date, version, and more cleanup. draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-04
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 06:07:36 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 06:21:23 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
commitfd2992aaab93c646c5b5ef54496dd10f70635d08
treeeff0f14d829fffe6ce4761a2855eadfbea6a76e2
parent64881eca018712cdb2a594c5e6e929c6c19f7f61
Ogg Opus Draft: bump release date, version, and more cleanup.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml