Check if opus_compare is executable in run_vectors.sh
authorAurélien Zanelli <aurelien.zanelli@parrot.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:21:31 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commitfcecd29abf32164326e568acdcdf7d8e877b33b1
treeda42dfa27f150bea96d6ba7e4bc3db97698c2b66
parent0fed074b0418f0b7c36e20c04841b83fd5fd7912
Check if opus_compare is executable in run_vectors.sh

If opus_compare doesn't exist or isn't executable, tests failed normally
which could be misleading.
So test for existence and mode to avoid this ambiguity.
tests/run_vectors.sh