oggopus: Update Wikipedia URLs.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:30:15 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:26:38 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
commitfcdaef55d6e5c11319289952f3faceec5f94bfab
treea1754885678ac5cd32ab5c510c81804906d1b8f5
parentb9dff4b300674a49454d0c168cf6082a74591760
oggopus: Update Wikipedia URLs.

For RFC 6716, the RFC Editor converted our Wikipedia URLs into
 stable ones that would always point at the same version of the
 page.
We're close enough to the end that we can go ahead and do that in
 advance (and also update the dates to reflect the most recent
 version).
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml