Some additional documentaion in the celtenc UI.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 02:03:04 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 04:09:57 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commitfc8ba9b220da01c47f29d5e6964cc0b96824408a
tree1d59e4668fb620f19b34c2d16c917892d996f420
parentfea148f284ef044b49544fdc227a0283a21229a1
Some additional documentaion in the celtenc UI.
tools/celtenc.c