Eliminate signed overflow in constant, minor makefile.draft updates.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commitfc8b605c1712a9b64b587835dde75920e0df71c6
treec962983e510df73239a8b8339d2f91002e6a8898
parent59647fdb655bf6dc363c155b23bc817d195dc17d
Eliminate signed overflow in constant, minor makefile.draft updates.
Makefile.draft
silk/ana_filt_bank_1.c