Update SILK range coder due to CELT refactoring.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:51:37 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:53:59 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
commitfc06bda89e40f8adfa1af9cebf869e63ef693bb5
tree8a29c87a48cc1bcce4dc06f9c5c43f74bbe7bab8
parent111b23f648a45d3a034050e579a531d0592dc720
Update SILK range coder due to CELT refactoring.

The byte buffer is now part of the range coder struct itself, and
 ec_{enc|dec}_tell have been replaced by a unified ec_tell() with
 no precision parameter.
src_FIX/SKP_Silk_encode_frame_FIX.c
src_FLP/SKP_Silk_encode_frame_FLP.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_decode_frame.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_decode_indices.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_decode_parameters.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_encode_indices.c
test/Decoder.c
test/Encoder.c