Making sure each band has a width that's a multiple of the number of MDCTs
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 01:07:12 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 23:18:16 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
commitfbfddf70412897fce824940806b5580a0082fe19
tree77bb5c1938c43d79d70c3cb107f4be368e8f7794
parent692c33f8bb36ed9e1fd34c852899de82be815b85
Making sure each band has a width that's a multiple of the number of MDCTs
libcelt/modes.c