Add an option to disable build of extra programs (demos and tests)
authorAurélien Zanelli <aurelien.zanelli@darkosphere.fr>
Sun, 26 May 2013 20:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 21:01:11 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commitfaec6736cb4dc3d7cd7982f4b72378d5c0ca560c
tree8c96964c62dfc58dd809b582b9f53dbe0147f6ee
parent319fe445e30eb77ba04f8ac610317417653ddf62
Add an option to disable build of extra programs (demos and tests)
Makefile.am
configure.ac