cng exitation signal can saturate. Use same scaling as PLC and normal decoding
authorSoren Skak Jensen <soren.skak@wearezeta.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:20:07 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
commitfab6397ae6b7ba9f500c87ea8b457570804b8bb0
tree1051eb5dc03e4f8da478c07e53ee0ee4bf826d6b
parente40df01625fe4a8807526ab76ec44d85ef6d055f
cng exitation signal can saturate. Use same scaling as PLC and normal decoding
silk/CNG.c