Fix ambisonics bitrate when bitrate_bps is OPUS_AUTO
authorMichael Graczyk <mgraczyk@google.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:26:51 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:34:42 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commitfa2578bf4791be31b67748ce6a815829d9a6f175
treecb173dae64ff571b7636bb10dd4c93454971bbde
parentac9fabc7be6576dc9fed463eeda0c6c3574aa9c9
Fix ambisonics bitrate when bitrate_bps is OPUS_AUTO

Change-Id: I16bd4cd990d8ad5888c9e30016218ac25242ecb5

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c