Adding CMake support for Windows, Mac, Linux and Android Co-Authored-By: evpobr
authorMarcus Asteborg <maastebo@microsoft.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 03:48:38 +0000 (19:48 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:51:13 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitf9d3d432d135253357ba457ecd0e4f68f12a4584
treee7a535cee27223f5b59621bc2b3202336fb42fdd
parent3765a248489e902b5e1b26e1d68aa10d6e02ff67
Adding CMake support for Windows, Mac, Linux and Android Co-Authored-By: evpobr

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
.gitignore
CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am
OpusConfig.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
celt_sources.mk
config.h.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
opus_config.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
opus_functions.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
opus_sources.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
opus_sources.mk
silk_sources.mk