Shrink INV_TABLE to save a little memory.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 17:08:38 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 17:20:26 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
commitf9b1b3fec85aab07db668b697fa700a94d7f75aa
tree3fd0b106ac8c1940bb4547345c3a1b243d5e3770
parentda752d1883c7b18a83e09c2e8e25a12e19138b68
Shrink INV_TABLE to save a little memory.
libcelt/cwrs.c