Adds two integer wrap-around issues to the update draft
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:34:58 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:19:56 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commitf9a575547ed403cf6817cfaf9d82e031ee4154d6
tree5659990b9dc1451e48d6d7cb5fbc6da83c52f3fa
parent18a380a7c209b482f63adeb19f5d398dcb1c10bd
Adds two integer wrap-around issues to the update draft
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml