Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_decode.c
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:27:36 +0000 (02:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 12:47:25 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
commitf99e3292e7beb408e667478ce491e3d266c9d6d2
tree996ce29b5d34b1b9026d801538e76684b37dc3c5
parentd6737c852204c5de6aac18792153f8d36e538205
 Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_decode.c