Dynalloc rate calibration
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:22:39 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commitf8809dda4b2c5c64aa611f73014df963d98de82e
treeb1513b5861490f126b2b8f096c49b93ed5b1f311
parent1122d299ab7427c43f6dd7f549d6d39eafe97a86
Dynalloc rate calibration
celt/celt_encoder.c