Shrinking the MDCT's table by separately rotating by the 1/(8N) factor
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 8 May 2010 00:57:48 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commitf7547a4e8e59dc97dda510f2f925124aefe2c986
tree5826a43085c4811da180a181ef0585d4a3e91c10
parent65ee67ac55b8752b63bc37ed56690fd1689fedd7
Shrinking the MDCT's table by separately rotating by the 1/(8N) factor
libcelt/mdct.c