oggopus: Update version and date for -11
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:34:49 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
commitf6adff60baabaf872f072500f8b0e276b7df1dd2
tree7b40766544e7dc7fb5350b5fda7ae60c5f46cef6
parent9adc59be337f3d7ba9b914770a708ecc605d7440
oggopus: Update version and date for -11
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml