Remove non-existent ReadMe.txt references.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commitf57be69f071678743e7ed7cdfc72f648d004f9f6
treebf27adc1753b9e1a7c5574bddf48fb30ad03a7dd
parenta7bdbf76027cdb21ccedc8ed44a682dc4bf1b647
Remove non-existent ReadMe.txt references.
celt/celt.vcxproj
celt/celt.vcxproj.filters
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj.filters
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj.filters
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj.filters