oggopus: Consolidate granulepos description.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:31:09 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:32:01 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
commitf461335597803743cf589a6734ee7c1e6ecd51ff
tree1dc7c915b0415d54e62b45833014d6dba730338f
parentac6c6c1001f7e8af77f4acee1229fd148e2356a2
oggopus: Consolidate granulepos description.

Based on Mo Zanaty's review comments.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml