Include missing copyright information in various files, for signoff.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 01:36:57 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 04:08:31 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitf40bbf751d33a7f2ae7a54b9938a44b72a19c32d
tree88e35433ce0a1fead87aaabdcdcd19afc154374e
parent122c98920fd7bf11488e6853bc52e20cd4f7c89d
Include missing copyright information in various files, for signoff.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
13 files changed:
libcelt/ecintrin.h
libcelt/entcode.c
libcelt/entcode.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entdec.h
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/entenc.h
libcelt/kfft_single.c
libcelt/mfrngcod.h
libcelt/mfrngdec.c
libcelt/mfrngenc.c
libcelt/rangedec.c
libcelt/rangeenc.c