Improve decoder_create documentation.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:29:04 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:21:41 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commitf40285212c1423b056563c1ca0655e6e59a00016
treee61199fecf9178b968271ff0370c3519017febe5
parent5f6e472c91fb0a4a6b467f1b3c2d508b919fc9d5
Improve decoder_create documentation.

The parameter descriptions look like they were copied
from encoder_create. Update them for the decode side
and repeat the clarifications about what sample rates
are allowed and what they mean.
include/opus.h