Update Opus RTP payload
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:13:46 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:19:00 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commitf3d6c7a3d174b65e8e9de52d916d421fbd38050d
tree23a38ff77a6e0d44c66db3b3ede3384af7fc1168
parent8dc91de172b53b59e3ba6453b1ed355348419dea
Update Opus RTP payload

Addresses comments from several months ago
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml