Don't use MAY_HAVE_NEON in arm_silk_map.c.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:53:11 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 21:05:52 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commitf3390cdf732d7f51264c6f869fe41955f511de3d
tree3651785a812cca62c2c70a164788b5315caf834c
parentf26afaa60dfa4c71426e56f537567d811b766c9e
Don't use MAY_HAVE_NEON in arm_silk_map.c.

It's unnecessary, and isn't defined correctly on floating-point.

This makes us correctly use Neon functions (in floating-point mode) on
platforms where Neon is detected by RTCD.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
silk/arm/arm_silk_map.c