Adds a fuzzing mode that causes the encoder to make random decisions
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:21:58 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commitf334c82ec3535bb39964424a2ed199d4e349598d
tree7410479a5369918a68c0bcd130e1c6b3f0533db3
parentc2d86f06399780830d04239038265626f94a8d0f
Adds a fuzzing mode that causes the encoder to make random decisions
configure.ac
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
libcelt/rate.c
src/opus_encoder.c