CELT update
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:49:18 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commitf2c8e5dfee9a1ec16a4b5c54dcd335791d18120e
treef0f96ebfb59ab601d8744f1f3c74f1fb4bad8fd5
parent64d834f3856f24d154a7d26226739108e5303c84
CELT update

With minor fixes
celt
configure.ac
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
src/Makefile.am
src/opus_decoder.c