RTP draft: Using sampling rates instead of bandwidths
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:44:52 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:47:11 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commitf22af9cfcb0898af019cf1e0bb33fb4740a3e4e2
tree8ff5ea51425bd1ec1c7c19064fe61d9cd0f0346b
parent144b6e6ede5b965a81ee4468dacb214e5c7805ae
RTP draft: Using sampling rates instead of bandwidths
doc/draft-spittka-payload-rtp-opus.xml