Eliminate trailing spaces
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:56:57 +0000 (06:56 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:20:12 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commitf1deb29cd6fe2a83d6972c4f24e7b591b37704c5
treece5d1e41bf2e77354a5693e39263f2916585c86e
parent20bf3b33009b85f37bec9c8f4d0e6f6957602d06
Eliminate trailing spaces
silk/CNG.c
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
tests/opus_encode_regressions.c