oggopus: Replace 'reject' with 'treat as invalid'.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:18:01 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commitf1babd188addcac0b3487e03c96b60505a0b3373
tree6e93a513bbd51c25edb12a56ccde7ead46046e93
parent4a6d69ed70ee3bb5924f5533c0c47b99b5d4a48d
oggopus: Replace 'reject' with 'treat as invalid'.

From AD review.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml