Refactor ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:26:05 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitf18ad4387a58803694e64b440872482829ad564c
treece685236e1d6fb66413f3e1225c7222c9e83bbf0
parent5b236756a3243b5ea71f8910bbb09f319c5e4e15
Refactor ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().

The return code has been eliminated in favor of using the existing
 error flag in the ec_enc struct.
This also adds the declaration to the header, which JM's importation
 of Koen's adaptation of my original code in b3c05b6b omitted.
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/entenc.h