more bands.c cleaning up
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:39:29 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:29:05 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
commitf18acee4a6206eb66894ba078df1f8708139fd48
treeed979b112eefa23dd490e59f3b8c2fee06548e97
parentddd0d21442631f3f67d4e69edad4911bd45449d1
more bands.c cleaning up
celt/bands.c