more conservative scaling of LTP corrs; remove assert that checks for negative residu...
authorKoen Vos <koenvos@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 05:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:11:09 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commitf06774c64072e09936e262a1bfbad54b9a15e42f
tree35b4987df71d511c9ef7a9f612f1b72cc798ab88
parent07691f15d428ce56b4f7ddb4fcf6df2d703cb83f
more conservative scaling of LTP corrs; remove assert that checks for negative residual energy; discard CB entries leading to such negative energies
silk/VQ_WMat_EC.c
silk/fixed/find_LTP_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_pred_coefs_FIX.c
silk/float/find_LTP_FLP.c
silk/main.h
silk/quant_LTP_gains.c
silk/tuning_parameters.h