Fixes fixed-point PLC issue reported in trac ticket #1954
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 18 May 2013 06:14:24 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 18 May 2013 06:18:42 +0000 (02:18 -0400)
commitefdd314305038978062e48bdb98bc9d4832eebbf
treea248b4dbbd4d4cfd93ba5675405db2962844f89d
parentf8eb44e83aa4d61fb758dcd7c64cc14140c06021
Fixes fixed-point PLC issue reported in trac ticket #1954

A fixed shift factor was insufficient to properly estimate the decay
factor, resulting in extreme attenuation of the PLC excitation.
celt/celt_decoder.c