SILK to print error line with FIXED_DEBUG, assert with FIXED_DEBUG_ASSERT.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 15:14:11 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:18:31 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commitefbb5ea40167c7b73f27235eaa787ca3705b4694
tree41e4317c4ee5f0f0f6e6e09672f238066978306d
parent4ea14918f4282f8c5a4429883a5c48927034c543
SILK to print error line with FIXED_DEBUG, assert with FIXED_DEBUG_ASSERT.
silk/MacroDebug.h