Adding ENABLE_HARDENING
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:13:25 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
commitef203135b49eb37327fb6884c272108fef485e0d
tree512145c932ab2cbb1f1158b986091b9b6ca52bf0
parent9b092dd388a98f8ceb8ec703fe2b757e88e96ec0
Adding ENABLE_HARDENING

Enables "safes" assertions even with ENABLE_ASSERTIONS isn't set
17 files changed:
Makefile.am
celt/arch.h
celt/arm/celt_neon_intr.c
celt/bands.c
celt/cwrs.c
celt/entcode.h
celt/mathops.c
celt/mathops.h
celt/pitch.c
celt/quant_bands.c
celt/tests/test_unit_entropy.c
celt/tests/test_unit_laplace.c
celt/tests/test_unit_rotation.c
celt/vq.c
celt/x86/vq_sse2.c
configure.ac
tests/test_opus_projection.c