Update Makefile.draft warnings to match configure.ac.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 06:25:55 +0000 (02:25 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 06:43:54 +0000 (02:43 -0400)
commitee931fcd25f9d715e35d033cd96eedd90ed45e39
tree4463b4dc62e27fa0edabb21ccf7bb00b7bf1b9a4
parent69f44c5cea57aa2eae1edf231250ac01081d07b9
Update Makefile.draft warnings to match configure.ac.
Makefile.draft